Set your Tivo’s ladies and gents. Four days and counting until the return of So You Think You Can Dance, as well as other must watch summer TV shows, like Last Comic Standing and Damages. Take a peek at this summer’s TV lineup:

Monday, May 19
The Bachelorette (ABC)

Thursday, May 22
So You Think You Can Dance (Fox)
Last Comic Standing (NBC)

Monday, May 26
The Andromeda Strain (A&E)

Tuesday, May 27
The Moment of Truth (Fox)
Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)

Sunday, June 1
In Plain Sight (USA)
MTV Movie Awards (MTV)

Thursday, June 5
Fear Itself – (NBC)
Swingtown – (CBS)

Sunday, June 8
Law & Order: Criminal Intent – (USA)

Thursday, June 12
The Bill Engvall Show – (TBS)
My Boys – (TBS)
Are You Smarter Than a 5th Grader? (Fox)

Tuesday, June 17
America’s Got Talent – (NBC)

Wednesday, June 25
The Baby Borrowers – (NBC)

Thursday, July 10
Burn Notice – (USA)

Friday, July 11
Flashpoint – (CBS)

Sunday, July 13
Big Brother 10 – (CBS)

Monday, July 14
The Closer – (TNT)
Saving Grace – (TNT)

Friday, July 18
Monk – (USA)
Psych – (USA)

Not Listed Yet
Damages – (FX)
Rescue Me – (FX)
Dog the Bounty Hunter (A&E)

Shows not currently listed to come back this summer:
Entourage – (HBO) Production was postponed due to the strike and Entourage isn’t set to return to HBO until September 2008

One Response to “Summer TV Schedule 2008”
  1. ColleenBrain513@aol.com:rbwhbf7BHb says:

    Belly Laugh that is a nice Thread i liked it, was really exiting to taken about it.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »